The Postman’s Been!

This delightful certificate dropped through my letterbox today! It’s my fifth Honourable Mention from the Writers of the Future Contest for my sixth chapter from my C.A.T. novel, entitled Instinct of Logic. . Yay. :):):):):).

Slide1

Below is the record I’m keeping of progress. Yes Chapter 8 is almost written – and what a nightmare it’s been! But end result goes something like this – did I really write that?… did I really have the nerve to put all that crazy mind-boggling unbelievable stuff in there?… Hey, this but worked… that bit worked… Damn it… the whole thing worked… C.A.T. would be proud! …but don’t tell him… he’s big-headed and egotistic enough as it is…

Slide1

3 thoughts on “The Postman’s Been!

Leave a Reply

