Explorations Through the Wormhole – Audio

It seems absolutely ages ago when Explorations: Through the Wormhole was published, but it was less than five months ago. This of course was for the Kindle and paperback editions (and I must say the cover on the shelf looks even better than the cover you see on Amazon – but there again, I’m prejudiced). In all the mayhem that I call life, the universe and everything, I had almost forgotten that I had checked an audio rendition of my short story, AI Deniers.

You can get the audio of Explorations Through the Wormhole here.

Here’s the cover:

51h4hbuzq8l-_aa300_

Leave a Reply

