Explorations: Through the Wormhole – Out Now!

Wow! This anthology is now published and already selling well… There’s even a review on the UK part of amazon that has a nice little sentence about my story…

Rosie Oliver’s time-travel saga is likewise a fun bit of fluff with wit, pace and clearly-defined characters.”

Me? Clearly-defined characters? (Need to lie down in darkened room to get over shock… (characterisation is my weakest writing point), but thank you Mr Reviewer – much appreciated).

The anthology has some awesome stories in there – but I don’t want to spoil it for anyone – so won’t say too much.

I’m getting ahead of myself here…

For those of you interested in buying it in the UK Amazon – go here or click on the cover in the sidebar to your right.

For those across the pond – err… using USA’s Amazon – go here. 

And for those who just want admire the gorgeous cover:

551895868

There will be an official Facebook Launch Party tomorrow – See here for invite. Please note that if you’re in the UK, that means between 5pm and 8pm. I’m not sure what a Facebook Party entails – but I’ve done a little bit of prep to make the conversation interesting… (said she with an evil smirk!)

I also understand that an audio version of the anthology is in preparation… this is a first for me – having a full story in an audio book… Wow! is all I can say.

This is intended to be a first of a series of Explorations anthologies. The next one ‘Explorations: First Contact’ is already in preparation.

My thanks got the WoodBridge Press’ Nathan Hystad, Ralph Kern, Sam Primeau and many more. You peoples are truly wonderful!

2 thoughts on “Explorations: Through the Wormhole – Out Now!

Leave a Reply

