Explorations: Through the Wormhole – coming soon

A date has been set for the publication of Explorations: Through the Wormhole anthology – September 3rd. Oh the excitement…

1200x628-ThroughTheWormhole-FbookBannerSample-3

I have got hold of ARC and it’s looking good. There’s some exciting stories in there… but then I’m biased, aren’t I?

PS If anyone wants to to do a review, ping me an e-mail and we’ll take things from there. (Yes, the catch is you have to know my e-mail address, so I know who you are… I’m obviously picking up some of C.A.T.’s bad habits – talking of which, earlier this month I reached the half way mark with the first full draft of C.A.T.’s novel!)

Leave a Reply

