A Void Dance in Far Horizons

Congratulations to Far Horizons who are now a year old! It takes courage and determination to keep a magazine like this going. I take my hat off to you all!

The first chapter of my novel A Void Dance has been published by Far Horizons. Now you good people and computers and robots and aliens can see what my second, far more serious strand of science fiction is. I also like the literary interpretation of the picture they’ve picked. Wow! The editors got the essence in spades. Thank you to all at Far Horizons.

Leave a Reply

