Successes from Bath Spa MA Creative Writing

I promised some time ago I would keep you good people informed about the publishing successes of some of my fellow students on the MA Creative Writing course I took at Bath Spa University. Well the first one is out… Clare Donoghue had hers Never Look Back published by Pan 13th March. Yes, it’s a detective story, and not science fiction, but we had all sorts of genres on the course. Congratulations, Clare.

51WuPYF3YML._SY445_

The second will have its book launch on May 1st – Spindrift by Peter Reason – see below for the flyer… Congratulations Peter.

Slide1

For those of you who remembered… I’ll let you know where you can find the podcasts of my reading on Monday evening as and when they are published. Yes, it includes an excerpt of the science fiction novel I wrote on this course…

Leave a Reply

