Bath Literature Festival 2012 – Speculative Fiction Writers’ Surgery

I am rather pleased that the science fiction surgery has now turned into a speculative fiction surgery. I will be joined by three fellow Bath Spa MA Creative Writing students – Emma Geen, Phoebe Wood-Wheelhouse and Sophie McGovern. Between us we cover fantasy, horror and science fiction. All of them have done some wonderful writing and it is worth getting tips from any one of them.

When: March 6th, 6pm until 730pm

Where: Roscoff Deli, Bath

Whilst I never dreamed I would end up being part of a writers’ surgery, I feel this is my way of saying thank you to all those who helped me with my writing.

One thought on “Bath Literature Festival 2012 – Speculative Fiction Writers’ Surgery

Leave a Reply

