C.A.T. Comments

A few people have kindly let me know they have enjoyed reading C.A.T.

Had comments like ‘I thought it was cool and cute at the same time’ and ‘By the way, I hope you are thoroughly ashamed of the good fur day quip. Made me groan.’ Seems the C.A.T. sense of humour is having a noticeable impact.

If Terry from TWBPress can be persuaded to publish the second story that I’m currently working on, then there will be more from the same stable… or should I say cattery!

Leave a Reply

